Faulhaber Marketing Services
Landstrasse 43a
8450 Andelfingen
Switzerland
T +41 44 500 21 98
www.faulhaber-marketing.ch
jf@faulhaber-marketing.ch
Management:
Julia Faulhaber

LEGAL NOTICE

All rights reserved. All texts, pictures, images, sound, animations and videos on the Faulhaber Marketing Services website, including the layout thereof, are subject to copyright and other relevant protective laws. The content of this website may not be copied, distributed, altered or made accessible to any third party for commercial purposes. Some of the Faulhaber Marketing Services webpages contain pictures which are subject to the copyright of a third party.

 

Faulhaber Marketing Services checks and updates the information on its webpages on a regular basis. Despite exercising the utmost care, it is possible that some details may have changed. Therefore we cannot guarantee that the information provided here is up-to-date, correct or complete. The same applies to any information on linked websites. Faulhaber Marketing Services is not responsible for the content of the websites called up via links.

 

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”. These are text files which are stored on your computer and make it possible to analyse your use of the website. The data generated by the cookie concerning your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to the Google server in the USA, where it is stored. Google uses this information to analyse your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity on behalf of the operator of this website and to provide further services connected with the use of this website and the internet.  Google will share this information with third parties only where legally required to do so or where the third party in question processes the information on behalf of Google. Under no circumstances will Google link your IP address to other Google data. You are at liberty to prevent cookies from being installed by adjusting your browser software accordingly. We regret to inform you, however, that you may not be able to make full use of all the functions on this website if you do so. By using this website, you hereby agree that the data collected by Google may be processed in the manner described above and used for the stated purpose.

CONTACT

Faulhaber Marketing Services
Landstrasse 43a
8450 Andelfingen
Switzerland
T  +41 44 500 21 98
E   info@faulhaber-marketing.ch

Subscribe to receive our newsletter

Faulhaber Marketing Services
Landstrasse 43a
8450 Andelfingen
Schweiz
T +41 44 500 21 98
www.faulhaber-marketing.ch
jf@faulhaber-marketing.ch
Geschäftsführung:
Julia Faulhaber

IMPRESSUM

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Text, Bilder, Grafiken, Sound, Animationen und Videos sowie deren Anordnung auf Websites von Faulhaber Marketing Services unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Inhalt dieser Websites darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Einige Websites von Faulhaber Marketing Services enthalten außerdem Bilder, die dem Copyright Dritter unterliegen.

 

Die Firma Faulhaber Marketing Services prüft und aktualisiert die Informationen auf ihren Webseiten ständig. Trotz aller Sorgfalt können sich Daten inzwischen verändert haben. Eine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen kann daher nicht übernommen werden. Gleiches gilt auch für alle weiteren Webseiten, auf die mittels Hyperlink verwiesen wird. Die Firma Faulhaber Marketing Services ist für den Inhalt der Webseiten, die aufgrund einer solchen Verbindung erreicht werden, nicht verantwortlich.

 

„Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten, die von Google gespeichert werden, in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.“